Category: Parish Elections

Parish Council Vacancy

A Vacancy has arisen for a Parish Councillor for Whitwell Parish Council. This was reported at the council’s meeting held on 5 August 2015 The Notice of Vacancy was posted on the council’s notice boards on Monday 17 August. Further

Parish Council Election Results 2015

Candidate Party Votes Elected WEBSTER, George Owen Whitwell Residents Association 799 Yes MUNRO, Tom Labour 785 Yes MILLS, Viv Whitwell Residents Association 761 Yes ELLIS, Darren Michael Independent 740 Yes MAIDEN, Stuart Independent 722 Yes RASPIN, Jeanne Marjorie Labour 650